User removed from group when changing 'Active/Bypass' status

I have an interesting issue when I change any individual user status (Active/Bypass/Disabled) they’re immediately removed from any groups they were in before the changes were saved.

A real pain to have to add them back into their groups again after making changes, especially if there’s no record of where they should be.

Hey @GNZ,

That is a very interesting issue indeed! I’ve tried to replicate this across multiple test accounts and am not seeing the described behavior.

If you have not already, I’d recommend reaching out to our Technical Support Engineers at support@duo.com for assistance with this issue.

Thanks!
Colin

1 Like