Remember Me tooltip appears even when the option is disabled

Not sure where to report this, but the Remember Me tooltip in the Windows Logon app appears even when the option is not available.

Version 4.2.0.1263

Hi @blgrimm, thank you for sharing your concern here! I believe the Remember Me checkbox is not appearing for you because an automatic push is being sent. If you hit Cancel on the automatic push message at the bottom of the prompt, are you then able to see and select the checkbox? See this help article for more info: https://help.duo.com/s/article/3915