Remember me - Checkbox Ticked by Default?

We have many staff members logging in to Duo, and many don’t remember they need to select the “Remember me for 4 hours” button.
It would be great if this was on by default.

Hi Jenny,

Welcome to the community! What you are asking for is not possible in Duo today. You can submit a feature request for this with your Duo CSM, Account Executive, or Duo Support Team.