Protecting Identities Doesn’t Have to be Scary

2019-10-30T17:00:00Z

At 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT) on October 30, please join us for a panel discussion on why protecting identities needs to be a critical consideration in your security strategy. In addition to Duo’s Wolf Goerlich, Advisory CISO, and Amanda Rogerson, Product Specialist, you’ll hear from Jairo Cadena, Principal Program Manager at Microsoft, and Nir Gertner, Chief Security Strategist for CyberArk.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Why users should be considered the “new perimeter”
  • Where to start when you are thinking about protecting identity
  • Key elements to have in place to ensure your users are protected

Register here: