Permanently delete users / bypass "pending deletion"

We have a use case in our environment where some users need to be permanently deleted when their AD Sync’d groups are removed, rather than having them move to the “pending deletion” status for a period of time. We don’t have the Admin API set up currently, but even if we did, I don’t see that capability within it.

Is this functionality possible?