New from Duo: Device Health App for Laptops and Desktops

2019-11-07T18:00:00Z

At 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT) on November 7, please join Bob Bentley and Ryan Leatherbury from Duo’s product team for an introduction and walkthrough of Duo’s new Device Health functionality and how you can use it to mature your zero-trust access strategy.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • How the Device Health application extends access control for corporate applications based on device security hygiene
  • How the combination of user and device trust builds a strong foundation for a zero-trust security model
  • How to extend device visibility for corporate-owned, BYO and 3rd party managed devices
  • How to help end users proactively keep their devices updated and healthy

Register here:

1 Like