Manual Sync Users option gone?


#1

Hey All,

We have our settings set to sync with AD accounts overnight but sometimes we have had to manually sync specific users due to urgency.

Normally the option would be in Users -> Directory Sync -> Our Domain -> Sync a user

The last part in the above navigation is now gone for some reason. Can anyone confirm if this was due to a new update or a bug?


#2

Hi @ggarabigie,

My name is Jamie, I’m an Application Engineer here at Duo.

It’s possible that your Authentication Proxy lost connection to Duo. I would contact support at support@duo.com or by phone to have them help you get back up and running.

Thanks for being a Duo customer!