Identity is the New Security Perimeter

2020-02-04T18:00:00Z

At 1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST) on February 4, please join BioConnect’s CISO Courtney Gibson, Duo’s Amanda Rogerson and Ginger Leishman, and special customer guests Eli Bloomstein from Uber and Mark Houpt from Databank for a roundtable discussion on securing access from the endpoint to the entry door.

Register here: