Getting Real: Sorting What’s ZT and What’s Just BS

2020-01-14T18:00:00Z

At 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST) on January 14, please join Duo Security’s Dave Lewis for a CSA Cloudbyte webinar on what makes zero-trust methods key to the successful defense of an extended enterprise environment, why it’s not a silver bullet or a shiny product to buy, and how to sort the methodology from the manure.

Register here: