Extending Zero Trust for the Workforce with Device Trust

2020-02-11T18:00:00Z

At 1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST) on February 11, please join Duo Security Product Marketing Manager, Ganesh Umapathy, for a breakdown of how Device Trust complements Duo’s existing MFA tools and better protects your workforce.

Register here: