Do I have to "Re-Connect" accounts inside DUO app after I restore a backup on iphone?

I did a full backup using itunes for my old iphone and then I restored the backup onto my new iphone. After that, all the accounts inside my DUO App on the new iphone ask me to re-connect…Most of the accounts were added using SMS…

So is there a way to maintain the accounts when restoring onto a new iphone?