How do I ‘disenroll’ a user? When I move the user to trash (, or even permanently delete) a user and try to log in with that username, the message is displayed that the two-factor verification is turned off, and I cannot log in. What I want is to enable the user to log in, without the interference of DUO Security, as if the user was never created. Not by setting a bypass.
Thanks in advance for your reply.