Can't delete 'Directory Sync' users

I get this error when trying to clear out some inactive/unused users.

But then the ‘Directory Sync’ page tells me the feature isn’t available.
image

What do?

Hi @GNZ,

It appears that your edition of Duo may have been on a trial or was previously a paid edition, which allowed for Directory Sync. Duo Free does not have the Directory Sync feature.

It may be best if you contact Duo Support to resolve this issue, either from a technical or billing standpoint.

Hope this helps!

1 Like

Hiroaki sorted me out from support. Temporarily reactivated my trial features and now I’m able to sync out old users.

2 Likes