APJC Webinar: Extending Zero Trust for the Workforce with Device Trust

2020-04-29T00:00:00Z

Please join Duo’s Ted Kietzman and Jennie Davidowitz on April 29 at 11:00 a.m. AEST (for U.S. residents, April 28 at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT) for a breakdown of how Device Trust complements Duo’s existing MFA tools and better protects your workforce.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Confidently grant application access for BYOD based on device trust
  • Easily extend Zero Trust philosophy to any device by easily incorporating Duo into your endpoint security program
  • Minimize the risk of non-compliance by ensuring only healthy devices can access sensitive data

Register here: