AD re-Sync - Enrollment Emails


Hi Team,

I’ve Duo setup with initial users sync from AD to whom the enrollment emails already sent, now i want to remove all those users from Duo- and re sync them to duo. In this case does the Duo send enrollment emails to all these users (Including those who are enrolled in first attempt of AD Sync ) ?